THE FLORIDA LEGISLATURE





April 27, 2021

The Honorable Wilton Simpson President of the Senate

The Honorable Chris Sprowls Speaker, House of Representatives

Dear Mr. President and Mr. Speaker:

Your Conference Committee on the disagreeing votes of the two houses on SB 2500, 1st Eng., same being:

An act making Appropriations.

having met, and after full and free conference, do recommend to their respective houses as follows:

- 1. That the House of Representatives recede from its Amendment 220777.
- 2. That the Senate and House of Representatives adopt the Conference Committee Amendment attached hereto, and by reference made a part of this report.

Senator Kelli Stargel, Chair	Senator Ben Albritton
Senator Loranne Ausley	Senator Dennis Baxley
Senator Aaron Bean, At Large	Senator Lori Berman
Senator Lauren Book, At Large	Senator Jim Boyd
Senator Randolph Bracy	Senator Jennifer Bradley
Senator Jeff Brandes	Senator Jason Brodeur
Senator Doug Broxson	Senator Danny Burgess
Senator Janet Cruz	Senator Manny Diaz Jr.
Senator Gary M. Farmer Jr., At Large	Senator George B. Gainer
Senator Ileana Garcia	Senator Audrey Gibson, At Large
Senator Joe Gruters	Senator Gayle Harrell
Senator Ed Hooper	Senator Travis Hutson
Senator Shevrin D. Jones	Senator Debbie Mayfield, At Large
Senator Kathleen Passidomo, At Large	Senator Keith Perry, At Large
Senator Jason W. B. Pizzo	Senator Tina Scott Polsky
Senator Bobby Powell	Senator Ray Wesley Rodrigues
Senator Ana Maria Rodriguez	Senator Darryl Ervin Rouson, At Large
Senator Linda Stewart	Senator Annette Taddeo

The Honorable Wilton Simpson The Honorable Chris Sprowls April 27, 2021		
Page 3		
Senator Perry E. Thurston Jr.	Senator Victor M. Torres Jr.	

Conferees on the part of the Senate

Representative Jay Trumbull, Chair	Representative Ramon Alexander, At Large
Representative Vance Arthur Aloupis, Jr.	Representative Thad Altman
Representative Robert Alexander Andrade	Representative Kristen Aston Arrington
Representative Bryan Avila, At Large	Representative Webster Barnaby
Representative Robin Bartleman	Representative Melony M. Bell
Representative Mike Beltran	Representative Christopher Benjamin
Representative David Borrero	Representative Adam Botana
Representative Robert Charles Brannan III	Representative Kamia L. Brown
Representative James Buchanan	Representative Colleen Burton, At Large
Representative Demi Busatta Cabrera	Representative James Bush, At Large
Representative Cord Byrd	Representative Michael A. Caruso
Representative Joseph A. Casello	Representative Kevin D. Chambliss
Representative Linda Chaney	Representative Charles Wesley Clemons, Sr.
Representative Dan Daley	Representative Tracie Davis
Representative Ben Diamond, At Large	Representative Nick DiCeglie
Representative Brad Drake, At Large	Representative Fentrice Driskell
Representative Bobby B. DuBose, At Large	Representative Wyman Duggan
Representative Nicholas X. Duran, At Large	Representative Anna V. Eskamani, At Large
Representative Tom Fabricio	Representative Juan Alfonso Fernandez-Barquin

Representative Elizabeth Anne Fetterhoff	Representative Randy Fine, At Large
Representative Jason Fischer	Representative Sam Garrison
Representative Joseph Geller, At Large	Representative Mike Giallombardo
Representative Joy Goff-Marcil	Representative Michael Gottlieb
Representative Erin Grall, At Large	Representative Michael Grant, At Large
Representative Tommy Gregory	Representative Michael Grieco
Representative Brett Thomas Hage	Representative Joe Harding
Representative Omari Hardy	Representative Dianne Hart
Representative Fred Hawkins	Representative Yvonne Hayes Hinson
Representative Christine Hunschofsky	Representative Blaise Ingoglia, At Large
Representative Evan Jenne, At Large	Representative Dotie Joseph
Representative Sam H. Killebrew	Representative Traci Koster
Representative Chip LaMarca	Representative Chris Latvala, At Large
Representative Andrew Learned	Representative Thomas J. Leek, At Large
Representative Randall Scott Maggard	Representative Patt Maney
Representative Amber Mariano	Representative Ralph E. Massullo, MD, At Large
Representative Stan McClain	Representative Lawrence McClure, At Large
Representative Travaris L. McCurdy	Representative Fiona McFarland
Representative Lauren Melo	Representative James Vernon Mooney, Jr.

Representative Daisy Morales	Representative Angela Nixon
Representative Anika Tene Omphroy, At Large	Representative Tobin Rogers Overdorf
Representative Bobby Payne, At Large	Representative Daniel Perez, At Large
Representative Jenna Persons-Mulicka	Representative Scott Plakon, At Large
Representative Rene Plasencia, At Large	Representative Michele K. Rayner
Representative Paul Renner, At Large	Representative Alex Rizo
Representative Spencer Roach	Representative Felicia Simone Robinson
Representative William Cloud Robinson	Representative Anthony Rodriguez
Representative Bob Rommel	Representative Rick Roth, At Large
Representative Anthony Sabatini	Representative Michelle Salzman
Representative Jason Shoaf	Representative David Silvers
Representative Tyler I. Sirois	Representative Kelly Skidmore
Representative Emily Slosberg, At Large	Representative Carlos Guillermo Smith
Representative David Smith	Representative John Snyder
Representative Cyndi Stevenson, At Large	Representative Allison Tant
Representative Geraldine F. Thompson	Representative Jackie Toledo
Representative Josie Tomkow, At Large	Representative Dana Trabulsy
Representative Keith L. Truenow	Representative Kaylee Tuck
Representative Susan L. Valdés	Representative Matt Willhite, At Large

April 27, 2021
Page 7

Representative Patricia H. Williams, At Large
Representative Jayer Williamson, At Large
Representative Marie Paule Woodson
Representative Clay Yarborough

Representative Ardian Zika

The Honorable Wilton Simpson The Honorable Chris Sprowls

Managers on the part of the House of Representatives